Halwani World Wide

Halwani Brothers is keen to provide its products to you wherever you are around the world If you need any help, we will be happy to guide you by calling the numbers below. Or communicate with us by company email  INFO@HALWANI.COM.SA
You can also click on the WhatsApp logo to contact you directly
HB world wide
Call Us
INTL + 966 26366667
KSA 800 244112
HB world wide
Call Us
INTL +20 2 25287201
GULFCOUAE
Contact Person:

Marwan Al Hamdani

Phone:  97143371400

Email: marwan.alhamdani@al-majid.com

GULFCO UAE

GULFCOUAE Contact Person: Marwan Al Hamdani Phone: +97143371400 Email: marwan.alhamdani@al-majid.com
Contact Person:
Hani Zaki

Phone:  96524334040

Email: hani.zaki@aujan.com

Saud Aujan & Bros Co. W.L.L - Kuwait

Contact Person: Hani Zaki Phone: +96524334040 Email: hani.zaki@aujan.com
Contact Person:
Ayman Shawky
Phone:  97336213111
Email: ayman@citygate.com.bh

City Gate Trading Bahrain

Contact Person: Ayman Shawky Phone: +97336213111 Email: ayman@citygate.com.bh
Contact Person:

Binod/Biju George

Phone:  96824815224

Email: binod@wjtowell.com

W.J.Towell & Co. (LL ) Oman

Contact Person: Binod/Biju George Phone: +96824815224 Email: binod@wjtowell.com
Contact Person:

Mohammed Al Hadha

Phone:  9671204443

Email: mohalhadha@al-hadha.com

Al Hadha Company for Trading & General Agencies - Yemen

Contact Person: Mohammed Al Hadha Phone: +9671204443 Email: mohalhadha@al-hadha.com
Contact Person:

Omar Abouchacra

Phone:  97444686363

Email: omar@ffq.qa

Friendly Food Qatar

Contact Person: Omar Abouchacra Phone: +97444686363 Email: omar@ffq.qa
Contact Person:

Tarek Khoury

Phone:  96264711230

Email: tkhoury@ntdco.ne

National Trading & Distribution Co. (NTDCO) Jordan

Contact Person: Tarek Khoury Phone: +96264711230 Email: tkhoury@ntdco.ne
Contact Person:

Najem Abdullah

Phone:  9647801969220

Email: najem.a@alqerat.com

Qerat Al Mas Iraq

Contact Person: Najem Abdullah Phone: +9647801969220 Email: najem.a@alqerat.com
Contact Person:

Nassem Ziyad

Phone: 7082228330

Email: nassem@ziyad.com

Ziyad Bros. Importing USA

Contact Person: Nassem Ziyad Phone: 7082228330 Email: nassem@ziyad.com
Contact Person:

Walid Afiouny

Phone: 61297405318

Email: abwfoods2@hotmail.com

ABW Foods Australia

Contact Person: Walid Afiouny Phone: 61297405318 Email: abwfoods2@hotmail.com
Contact Person:

Osama Kurdi

Phone: 60133070488

Email: Osama@alnoor-group.com

Alsham Markets SDN Co. Malaysia

Contact Person: Osama Kurdi Phone: 60133070488 Email: Osama@alnoor-group.com
Contact Person:

Salah Ba Zela'a

Phone:  8613175532697

Email: zzhy2@hotmail.com

Hengzhou Huayue Trading CO.,LTD China

Contact Person: Salah Ba Zela’a Phone: +8613175532697 Email: zzhy2@hotmail.com
WhatsApp chat